Last Updated: Monday, 13 May 2019 23:26

Meritorious Service Awards

Criteria: this award is for a person who:

You can download the nomination form here.

You can download the list of previous winners here.

David Brockett Memorial Award for Backstage Achievement

(donated by the Brockett Family, 2010)


You can download the nomination form here.

Previous Winners

2010 Ross Foubister Khandallah Arts Theatre
2011 Annette Elkins Napier Repertory Players
2012 Rob Haines Pahiatua Repertory Society
2013 Peter Hurley Napier Repertory Players
2014 Tony Harvey Hutt Repertory Theatre
2015 Sue Miller Wellington Repertory
2016 Mark Perry Hamilton Playbox Repertory
2017 Alexander Southey Greytown Little Theatre