TheatreFest Gallery 2018

Photos from TheatreFest 2018 Finals

Toi Whakaari NZ Drama School Wellington, 15-16 September 2018


IMG 7216

Hilary Norris adjudicator, cast of Girls Like That and their director Peter Rutherford


IMG 7213 2

Doug Clarke


IMG 7210 3

Youth Award: Actor Rose Lewis Hilary, Steven, Peter Rutherford and Bryan Aitken


IMG 7212

Best production of a NZ Play Director Jackson Page Green Grass


IMG 7209

Best Actor Female Joy Cowey


 IMG 7208

Best actor male John Cocking


IMG 7204

Hannah Coombe


IMG 7206 

Anisha de Silva


IMG 7205 

Leah McHugo


IMG 7207

Selecon Design /Technical Award Tiggy Tiggy Touchwood Wakatipu High School Tamsan Hughes


IMG 7200 

DDT Award Emily Clelland


 IMG 7202 2

DDT Award Jackson Page

Photos from previous years winners can be found below

2014 TheatreFest Gallery
2015 TheatreFest Gallery
2016 TheatreFest Gallery
2017 TheatreFest Gallery